A church with a mission in the city

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

NO 1st Distric...

NO 1st District Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, August 1, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
2
3
4

NA Support Gro...

NA Support Group -- School cafeteria

  • Date: Sunday, August 4, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: 12-step program supporting recovery from narcotics addiction
5

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Monday, August 5, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
6
7

Share-A-Meal

Share-A-Meal

  • Date: Wednesday, August 7, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
8
9
10
11

NA Support Gro...

NA Support Group -- School cafeteria

  • Date: Sunday, August 11, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: 12-step program supporting recovery from narcotics addiction
12

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Monday, August 12, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Parish Council...

Parish Council Meeting

  • Date: Monday, August 12, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
13

Food Pantry

Food Pantry

  • Date: Tuesday, August 13, 2019
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
14

CANCELED SVdP...

CANCELED SVdP Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, August 14, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
15
16
17
18

Church Tour

Church Tour

  • Date: Sunday, August 18, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Description: Please join us this weekend we will be hosting the University of Notre Dame Club of Cleveland at the 11 am Mass. Following Mass, we will have a tour of our historic Church all are welcome.
    Come and see another side of our beautiful church often called "The Cathedral of West Boulevard"

NA Support Gro...

NA Support Group -- School cafeteria

  • Date: Sunday, August 18, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: 12-step program supporting recovery from narcotics addiction
19

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Monday, August 19, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
20

NO Ward 11 mee...

NO Ward 11 meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, August 20, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Stewardship Me...

Stewardship Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, August 20, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
21

1st Day of Sch...

1st Day of School

  • Date: Wednesday, August 21, 2019
  • All day event

Share-A-Meal

Share-A-Meal

  • Date: Wednesday, August 21, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
22
23
24
25

NA Support Gro...

NA Support Group -- School cafeteria

  • Date: Sunday, August 25, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: 12-step program supporting recovery from narcotics addiction
26

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Monday, August 26, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
27
28

SVdP Meeting

SVdP Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, August 28, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
29
30
31

Thursday Aug 1, 2019

  • NO 1st District Meeting

    Thursday Aug 1, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Sunday Aug 4, 2019

  • NA Support Group -- School cafeteria

    Sunday Aug 4, 2019 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    12-step program supporting recovery from narcotics addiction

Monday Aug 5, 2019

  • Legion of Mary

    Monday Aug 5, 2019 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Wednesday Aug 7, 2019

  • Share-A-Meal

    Wednesday Aug 7, 2019 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Sunday Aug 11, 2019

  • NA Support Group -- School cafeteria

    Sunday Aug 11, 2019 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    12-step program supporting recovery from narcotics addiction

Monday Aug 12, 2019

  • Legion of Mary

    Monday Aug 12, 2019 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Parish Council Meeting

    Monday Aug 12, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Aug 13, 2019

  • Food Pantry

    Tuesday Aug 13, 2019 3:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Wednesday Aug 14, 2019

  • CANCELED SVdP Meeting

    Wednesday Aug 14, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Sunday Aug 18, 2019

  • Church Tour

    Sunday Aug 18, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

    Please join us this weekend we will be hosting the University of Notre Dame Club of Cleveland at the 11 am Mass. Following Mass, we will have a tour of our historic Church all are welcome.
    Come and see another side of our beautiful church often called "The Cathedral of West Boulevard"

  • NA Support Group -- School cafeteria

    Sunday Aug 18, 2019 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    12-step program supporting recovery from narcotics addiction

Monday Aug 19, 2019

  • Legion of Mary

    Monday Aug 19, 2019 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Tuesday Aug 20, 2019

  • NO Ward 11 meeting

    Tuesday Aug 20, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

  • Stewardship Meeting

    Tuesday Aug 20, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Aug 21, 2019

  • 1st Day of School

    Wednesday Aug 21, 2019 All day

  • Share-A-Meal

    Wednesday Aug 21, 2019 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Sunday Aug 25, 2019

  • NA Support Group -- School cafeteria

    Sunday Aug 25, 2019 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    12-step program supporting recovery from narcotics addiction

Monday Aug 26, 2019

  • Legion of Mary

    Monday Aug 26, 2019 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Wednesday Aug 28, 2019

  • SVdP Meeting

    Wednesday Aug 28, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM