A church with a mission in the city

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

Team B

Team B

  • Date: Monday, October 1, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
2

Baptism Class

Baptism Class

  • Date: Tuesday, October 2, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
3

Blessing of th...

Blessing of the Animals

  • Date: Wednesday, October 3, 2018
  • Time: 1:15 PM - 2:15 PM

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Wednesday, October 3, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Share-A-Meal

Share-A-Meal

  • Date: Wednesday, October 3, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
4

Alpha Meeting

Alpha Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, October 4, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

First District...

First District Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, October 4, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
5
6
7

NA Support Gro...

NA Support Group -- School cafeteria

  • Date: Sunday, October 7, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: 12-step program supporting recovery from narcotics addiction
8

Team A

Team A

  • Date: Monday, October 8, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
9

Food Pantry

Food Pantry

  • Date: Tuesday, October 9, 2018
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
10

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Wednesday, October 10, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
11

Alpha Meeting

Alpha Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, October 11, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
12
13

Stewardship Re...

Stewardship Renewal Weekend

  • Date: Saturday, October 13, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: During each Mass this weekend
14

Stewardship Re...

Stewardship Renewal Weekend

  • Date: Sunday, October 14, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: During each Mass this weekend

Clambash

Clambash

  • Date: Sunday, October 14, 2018
  • Time: 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM

NA Support Gro...

NA Support Group -- School cafeteria

  • Date: Sunday, October 14, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: 12-step program supporting recovery from narcotics addiction
15

Team B

Team B

  • Date: Monday, October 15, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
16

Ward 11 Meetin...

Ward 11 Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, October 16, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
17

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Wednesday, October 17, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Share-A-Meal

Share-A-Meal

  • Date: Wednesday, October 17, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
18

Alpha Meeting

Alpha Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, October 18, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
19
20

Stewardship Re...

Stewardship Renewal Weekend MINISTRY FAIR

  • Date: Saturday, October 20, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
21

NA Support Gro...

NA Support Group -- School cafeteria

  • Date: Sunday, October 21, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: 12-step program supporting recovery from narcotics addiction
22

Team A

Team A

  • Date: Monday, October 22, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
23
24

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Wednesday, October 24, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Parish Counsel...

Parish Counsel Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, October 24, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
25

Alpha Meeting

Alpha Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, October 25, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
26
27
28

NA Support Gro...

NA Support Group -- School cafeteria

  • Date: Sunday, October 28, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: 12-step program supporting recovery from narcotics addiction
29

Team B

Team B

  • Date: Monday, October 29, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
30
31
   

Monday Oct 1, 2018

  • Team B

    Monday Oct 1, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Oct 2, 2018

  • Baptism Class

    Tuesday Oct 2, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Oct 3, 2018

  • Blessing of the Animals

    Wednesday Oct 3, 2018 1:15 PM to 2:15 PM

  • Legion of Mary

    Wednesday Oct 3, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Share-A-Meal

    Wednesday Oct 3, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Thursday Oct 4, 2018

  • Alpha Meeting

    Thursday Oct 4, 2018 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • First District Meeting

    Thursday Oct 4, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday Oct 7, 2018

  • NA Support Group -- School cafeteria

    Sunday Oct 7, 2018 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    12-step program supporting recovery from narcotics addiction

Monday Oct 8, 2018

  • Team A

    Monday Oct 8, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Oct 9, 2018

  • Food Pantry

    Tuesday Oct 9, 2018 3:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Wednesday Oct 10, 2018

  • Legion of Mary

    Wednesday Oct 10, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Thursday Oct 11, 2018

  • Alpha Meeting

    Thursday Oct 11, 2018 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Oct 13, 2018

  • Stewardship Renewal Weekend

    Saturday Oct 13, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    During each Mass this weekend

Sunday Oct 14, 2018

  • Stewardship Renewal Weekend

    Sunday Oct 14, 2018 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    During each Mass this weekend

  • Clambash

    Sunday Oct 14, 2018 12:30 PM to 4:30 PM

  • NA Support Group -- School cafeteria

    Sunday Oct 14, 2018 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    12-step program supporting recovery from narcotics addiction

Monday Oct 15, 2018

  • Team B

    Monday Oct 15, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Oct 16, 2018

  • Ward 11 Meeting

    Tuesday Oct 16, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Oct 17, 2018

  • Legion of Mary

    Wednesday Oct 17, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Share-A-Meal

    Wednesday Oct 17, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Thursday Oct 18, 2018

  • Alpha Meeting

    Thursday Oct 18, 2018 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Oct 20, 2018

  • Stewardship Renewal Weekend MINISTRY FAIR

    Saturday Oct 20, 2018 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday Oct 21, 2018

  • NA Support Group -- School cafeteria

    Sunday Oct 21, 2018 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    12-step program supporting recovery from narcotics addiction

Monday Oct 22, 2018

  • Team A

    Monday Oct 22, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday Oct 24, 2018

  • Legion of Mary

    Wednesday Oct 24, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Parish Counsel Meeting

    Wednesday Oct 24, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Oct 25, 2018

  • Alpha Meeting

    Thursday Oct 25, 2018 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday Oct 28, 2018

  • NA Support Group -- School cafeteria

    Sunday Oct 28, 2018 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    12-step program supporting recovery from narcotics addiction

Monday Oct 29, 2018

  • Team B

    Monday Oct 29, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM