A church with a mission in the city

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Name Tag Weeke...

Name Tag Weekend

  • Date: Saturday, December 1, 2018
  • All day event
2

Baptism Class...

Baptism Class St. Vincent De Paul

  • Date: Sunday, December 2, 2018
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

NA Support Gro...

NA Support Group -- School cafeteria

  • Date: Sunday, December 2, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: 12-step program supporting recovery from narcotics addiction
3

Team A

Team A

  • Date: Monday, December 3, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
4

Disciple Group

Disciple Group

  • Date: Tuesday, December 4, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
5

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Wednesday, December 5, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Share-A-Meal

Share-A-Meal

  • Date: Wednesday, December 5, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Parish Council...

Parish Council/Finance Committee Christmas Party

  • Date: Wednesday, December 5, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
6

First District...

First District Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, December 6, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
7

Fr. Estabrook'...

Fr. Estabrook's Installation

  • Date: Friday, December 7, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
8
9

Garden Club Pa...

Garden Club Pancake Breakfast

  • Date: Sunday, December 9, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM

NA Support Gro...

NA Support Group -- School cafeteria

  • Date: Sunday, December 9, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: 12-step program supporting recovery from narcotics addiction
10

Team B

Team B

  • Date: Monday, December 10, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

School Christm...

School Christmas Program

  • Date: Monday, December 10, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: In Church
11

Food Pantry

Food Pantry

  • Date: Tuesday, December 11, 2018
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Disciple Group

Disciple Group

  • Date: Tuesday, December 11, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Advent Confess...

Advent Confession Service

  • Date: Tuesday, December 11, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: At St. Mel's
12

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Wednesday, December 12, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Garden Club Ch...

Garden Club Christmas Party

  • Date: Wednesday, December 12, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Rectory Living Room

St. Vincent De...

St. Vincent De Paul

  • Date: Wednesday, December 12, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
13
14
15

St. Vincent De...

St. Vincent De Paul Bake Sale

  • Date: Saturday, December 15, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
16

St. Vincent De...

St. Vincent De Paul Bake Sale

  • Date: Sunday, December 16, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

NA Support Gro...

NA Support Group -- School cafeteria

  • Date: Sunday, December 16, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: 12-step program supporting recovery from narcotics addiction

Stewardship Ch...

Stewardship Christmas Gathering

  • Date: Sunday, December 16, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
17

Team A

Team A

  • Date: Monday, December 17, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
18

Disciple Group

Disciple Group

  • Date: Tuesday, December 18, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Ward 11 Meetin...

Ward 11 Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, December 18, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
19

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Wednesday, December 19, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Share-A-Meal

Share-A-Meal

  • Date: Wednesday, December 19, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
20

Altar and Rosa...

Altar and Rosary Society Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, December 20, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: In Cafeteria
21

Last Day of Sc...

Last Day of School

  • Date: Friday, December 21, 2018
  • All day event
22
23

Decorate Churc...

Decorate Church

  • Date: Sunday, December 23, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

NA Support Gro...

NA Support Group -- School cafeteria

  • Date: Sunday, December 23, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: 12-step program supporting recovery from narcotics addiction
24

Parish Office...

Parish Office Closed

  • Date: Monday, December 24, 2018
  • All day event

Christmas and...

Christmas and New Years Liturgy Schedules

  • Date: Monday, December 24, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: See Schedule in " What's Coming Up " Section
25

Parish Office...

Parish Office Closed

  • Date: Tuesday, December 25, 2018
  • All day event

Christmas and...

Christmas and New Years Liturgy Schedules

  • Date: Tuesday, December 25, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: See Schedule in " What's Coming Up" Section
26

Parish Office...

Parish Office Closed

  • Date: Wednesday, December 26, 2018
  • All day event
27

Parish Office...

Parish Office Closed

  • Date: Thursday, December 27, 2018
  • All day event
28

Parish Office...

Parish Office Closed

  • Date: Friday, December 28, 2018
  • All day event
29
30

NA Support Gro...

NA Support Group -- School cafeteria

  • Date: Sunday, December 30, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: 12-step program supporting recovery from narcotics addiction
31

Christmas and...

Christmas and New Years Liturgy Schedules

  • Date: Monday, December 31, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: See Schedule in "What's Coming Up" section

Team B

Team B

  • Date: Monday, December 31, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
     

Saturday Dec 1, 2018

  • Name Tag Weekend

    Saturday Dec 1, 2018 All day

Sunday Dec 2, 2018

  • Baptism Class St. Vincent De Paul

    Sunday Dec 2, 2018 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

  • NA Support Group -- School cafeteria

    Sunday Dec 2, 2018 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    12-step program supporting recovery from narcotics addiction

Monday Dec 3, 2018

  • Team A

    Monday Dec 3, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Dec 4, 2018

  • Disciple Group

    Tuesday Dec 4, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday Dec 5, 2018

  • Legion of Mary

    Wednesday Dec 5, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Share-A-Meal

    Wednesday Dec 5, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Parish Council/Finance Committee Christmas Party

    Wednesday Dec 5, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Dec 6, 2018

  • First District Meeting

    Thursday Dec 6, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Dec 7, 2018

  • Fr. Estabrook's Installation

    Friday Dec 7, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Sunday Dec 9, 2018

  • Garden Club Pancake Breakfast

    Sunday Dec 9, 2018 10:00 AM to 12:30 PM

  • NA Support Group -- School cafeteria

    Sunday Dec 9, 2018 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    12-step program supporting recovery from narcotics addiction

Monday Dec 10, 2018

  • Team B

    Monday Dec 10, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • School Christmas Program

    Monday Dec 10, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    In Church

Tuesday Dec 11, 2018

  • Food Pantry

    Tuesday Dec 11, 2018 3:30 PM to 5:30 PM

  • Disciple Group

    Tuesday Dec 11, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

  • Advent Confession Service

    Tuesday Dec 11, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    At St. Mel's

Wednesday Dec 12, 2018

  • Legion of Mary

    Wednesday Dec 12, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Garden Club Christmas Party

    Wednesday Dec 12, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Rectory Living Room

  • St. Vincent De Paul

    Wednesday Dec 12, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Dec 15, 2018

  • St. Vincent De Paul Bake Sale

    Saturday Dec 15, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Sunday Dec 16, 2018

  • St. Vincent De Paul Bake Sale

    Sunday Dec 16, 2018 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • NA Support Group -- School cafeteria

    Sunday Dec 16, 2018 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    12-step program supporting recovery from narcotics addiction

  • Stewardship Christmas Gathering

    Sunday Dec 16, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Monday Dec 17, 2018

  • Team A

    Monday Dec 17, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Dec 18, 2018

  • Disciple Group

    Tuesday Dec 18, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

  • Ward 11 Meeting

    Tuesday Dec 18, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Dec 19, 2018

  • Legion of Mary

    Wednesday Dec 19, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Share-A-Meal

    Wednesday Dec 19, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Thursday Dec 20, 2018

  • Altar and Rosary Society Meeting

    Thursday Dec 20, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    In Cafeteria

Friday Dec 21, 2018

  • Last Day of School

    Friday Dec 21, 2018 All day

Sunday Dec 23, 2018

  • Decorate Church

    Sunday Dec 23, 2018 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

  • NA Support Group -- School cafeteria

    Sunday Dec 23, 2018 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    12-step program supporting recovery from narcotics addiction

Monday Dec 24, 2018

  • Parish Office Closed

    Monday Dec 24, 2018 All day

  • Christmas and New Years Liturgy Schedules

    Monday Dec 24, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    See Schedule in " What's Coming Up " Section

Tuesday Dec 25, 2018

  • Parish Office Closed

    Tuesday Dec 25, 2018 All day

  • Christmas and New Years Liturgy Schedules

    Tuesday Dec 25, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    See Schedule in " What's Coming Up" Section

Wednesday Dec 26, 2018

  • Parish Office Closed

    Wednesday Dec 26, 2018 All day

Thursday Dec 27, 2018

  • Parish Office Closed

    Thursday Dec 27, 2018 All day

Friday Dec 28, 2018

  • Parish Office Closed

    Friday Dec 28, 2018 All day

Sunday Dec 30, 2018

  • NA Support Group -- School cafeteria

    Sunday Dec 30, 2018 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    12-step program supporting recovery from narcotics addiction

Monday Dec 31, 2018

  • Christmas and New Years Liturgy Schedules

    Monday Dec 31, 2018 All day

    See Schedule in "What's Coming Up" section

  • Team B

    Monday Dec 31, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM