A church with a mission in the city

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1
2

3
4
5

6

7

8

9
10
11
12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24
25
26

27

28

29

30
31
 

Thursday May 2, 2019

  • 1st District Meeting

    Thursday May 2, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday May 5, 2019

  • Garden Club Pancake Breakfast

    Sunday May 5, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Legion of Mary May Crowning

    Sunday May 5, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

  • NA Support Group -- School cafeteria

    Sunday May 5, 2019 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    12-step program supporting recovery from narcotics addiction

Monday May 6, 2019

  • Team A

    Monday May 6, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Legion of Mary

    Monday May 6, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Tuesday May 7, 2019

  • Finance Committee Meeting

    Tuesday May 7, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Hand Bells

    Tuesday May 7, 2019 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Garden Club Meeting

    Tuesday May 7, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    In Cafeteria

Wednesday May 8, 2019

  • Choir

    Wednesday May 8, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

  • Saint Vincent De Paul Meeting

    Wednesday May 8, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday May 12, 2019

  • NA Support Group -- School cafeteria

    Sunday May 12, 2019 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    12-step program supporting recovery from narcotics addiction

Monday May 13, 2019

  • Team B

    Monday May 13, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Legion of Mary

    Monday May 13, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Parish Council Meeting

    Monday May 13, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Tuesday May 14, 2019

  • Food Pantry

    Tuesday May 14, 2019 3:30 PM to 5:30 PM

  • Hand Bells

    Tuesday May 14, 2019 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday May 15, 2019

  • Share-A-Meal

    Wednesday May 15, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Choir

    Wednesday May 15, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday May 16, 2019

  • Altar and Rosary Society Meeting

    Thursday May 16, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    In Cafeteria

Friday May 17, 2019

  • 8th Grade Retreat

    Friday May 17, 2019 All day

Saturday May 18, 2019

  • Mulch Spreading by Garden Club

    Saturday May 18, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Volunteers Welcome to assist the Garden Club

Sunday May 19, 2019

  • 8th Grade Graduation

    Sunday May 19, 2019 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM

  • NA Support Group -- School cafeteria

    Sunday May 19, 2019 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    12-step program supporting recovery from narcotics addiction

Monday May 20, 2019

  • Team A

    Monday May 20, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Legion of Mary

    Monday May 20, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Tuesday May 21, 2019

  • Hand Bells

    Tuesday May 21, 2019 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Stewardship Meeting

    Tuesday May 21, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Ward 11 Meeting

    Tuesday May 21, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday May 22, 2019

  • Choir

    Wednesday May 22, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

  • Saint Vincent De Paul Meeting

    Wednesday May 22, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday May 23, 2019

  • Last Day of School

    Thursday May 23, 2019 All day

Sunday May 26, 2019

  • 3 on 3 Basketball Tournament Fund Raiser

    Sunday May 26, 2019 10:00 AM to 6:00 PM

  • NA Support Group -- School cafeteria

    Sunday May 26, 2019 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    12-step program supporting recovery from narcotics addiction

Monday May 27, 2019

  • NO LEGION OF MARY MEETING

    Monday May 27, 2019 All day

  • Parish Office Closed

    Monday May 27, 2019 All day

Tuesday May 28, 2019

  • Team B

    Tuesday May 28, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Hand Bells

    Tuesday May 28, 2019 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Cantors

    Tuesday May 28, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Wednesday May 29, 2019

  • Choir

    Wednesday May 29, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM