A church with a mission in the city

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

Christmas and...

Christmas and New Years Liturgy Schedules

  • Date: Tuesday, January 1, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: See Schedule in " What's Coming Up" Section
2
3

1st District M...

1st District Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, January 3, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
4
5
6

Garden Club Pa...

Garden Club Pancake Breakfast

  • Date: Sunday, January 6, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

NA Support Gro...

NA Support Group -- School cafeteria

  • Date: Sunday, January 6, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: 12-step program supporting recovery from narcotics addiction
7

Team B

Team B

  • Date: Monday, January 7, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
8

Food Pantry

Food Pantry

  • Date: Tuesday, January 8, 2019
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Finance Commit...

Finance Committee Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, January 8, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Disciple Group

Disciple Group

  • Date: Tuesday, January 8, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
9

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Wednesday, January 9, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

St. Vincent De...

St. Vincent De Paul Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, January 9, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
10
11
12
13

NA Support Gro...

NA Support Group -- School cafeteria

  • Date: Sunday, January 13, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: 12-step program supporting recovery from narcotics addiction
14

Team A

Team A

  • Date: Monday, January 14, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Monday, January 14, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
15

Disciple Group

Disciple Group

  • Date: Tuesday, January 15, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
16

Share-A-Meal

Share-A-Meal

  • Date: Wednesday, January 16, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
17
18
19
20

NA Support Gro...

NA Support Group -- School cafeteria

  • Date: Sunday, January 20, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: 12-step program supporting recovery from narcotics addiction
21

Parish Office...

Parish Office Closed

  • Date: Monday, January 21, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
22

Team B

Team B

  • Date: Tuesday, January 22, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Stewardship Me...

Stewardship Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, January 22, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
23

Parish Council...

Parish Council Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, January 23, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
24
25
26

Night At The R...

Night At The Races

  • Date: Saturday, January 26, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: To support the Athletic Department
27

NA Support Gro...

NA Support Group -- School cafeteria

  • Date: Sunday, January 27, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: 12-step program supporting recovery from narcotics addiction
28

Team A

Team A

  • Date: Monday, January 28, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Monday, January 28, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
29
30
31
  

Tuesday Jan 1, 2019

  • Christmas and New Years Liturgy Schedules

    Tuesday Jan 1, 2019 All day

    See Schedule in " What's Coming Up" Section

Thursday Jan 3, 2019

  • 1st District Meeting

    Thursday Jan 3, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday Jan 6, 2019

  • Garden Club Pancake Breakfast

    Sunday Jan 6, 2019 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM

  • NA Support Group -- School cafeteria

    Sunday Jan 6, 2019 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    12-step program supporting recovery from narcotics addiction

Monday Jan 7, 2019

  • Team B

    Monday Jan 7, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Jan 8, 2019

  • Food Pantry

    Tuesday Jan 8, 2019 3:30 PM to 5:30 PM

  • Finance Committee Meeting

    Tuesday Jan 8, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Disciple Group

    Tuesday Jan 8, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday Jan 9, 2019

  • Legion of Mary

    Wednesday Jan 9, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • St. Vincent De Paul Meeting

    Wednesday Jan 9, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday Jan 13, 2019

  • NA Support Group -- School cafeteria

    Sunday Jan 13, 2019 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    12-step program supporting recovery from narcotics addiction

Monday Jan 14, 2019

  • Team A

    Monday Jan 14, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Legion of Mary

    Monday Jan 14, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Tuesday Jan 15, 2019

  • Disciple Group

    Tuesday Jan 15, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday Jan 16, 2019

  • Share-A-Meal

    Wednesday Jan 16, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jan 20, 2019

  • NA Support Group -- School cafeteria

    Sunday Jan 20, 2019 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    12-step program supporting recovery from narcotics addiction

Monday Jan 21, 2019

  • Parish Office Closed

    Monday Jan 21, 2019 All day

    Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Tuesday Jan 22, 2019

  • Team B

    Tuesday Jan 22, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Stewardship Meeting

    Tuesday Jan 22, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Jan 23, 2019

  • Parish Council Meeting

    Wednesday Jan 23, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Jan 26, 2019

  • Night At The Races

    Saturday Jan 26, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    To support the Athletic Department

Sunday Jan 27, 2019

  • NA Support Group -- School cafeteria

    Sunday Jan 27, 2019 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    12-step program supporting recovery from narcotics addiction

Monday Jan 28, 2019

  • Team A

    Monday Jan 28, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Legion of Mary

    Monday Jan 28, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM