A church with a mission in the city

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Eucharistic Ho...

Eucharistic Holy Hour

  • Date: Friday, December 1, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
2
3

NA Support Gro...

NA Support Group -- School cafeteria

  • Date: Sunday, December 3, 2017
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: 12-step program supporting recovery from narcotics addiction
4
5

Staff Meeting

Staff Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, December 5, 2017
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Parish Counsel...

Parish Counsel and Finance Counsel Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, December 5, 2017
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
6

Legion Of Mary

Legion Of Mary

  • Date: Wednesday, December 6, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Share-A-Meal

Share-A-Meal

  • Date: Wednesday, December 6, 2017
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
7

First District...

First District Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, December 7, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
8

Eucharistic Ho...

Eucharistic Holy Hour

  • Date: Friday, December 8, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
9

Saint Vincent...

Saint Vincent De Paul Bake Sale

  • Date: Saturday, December 9, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
10

Saint Vincent...

Saint Vincent De Paul Bake Sale

  • Date: Sunday, December 10, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: After 9:00 AM and 11:00 AM Sunday Mass

NA Support Gro...

NA Support Group -- School cafeteria

  • Date: Sunday, December 10, 2017
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: 12-step program supporting recovery from narcotics addiction
11

Team B

Team B

  • Date: Monday, December 11, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Monday, December 11, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

School Christm...

School Christmas Program

  • Date: Monday, December 11, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: In Church
12

Food Pantry

Food Pantry

  • Date: Tuesday, December 12, 2017
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
13

Legion Of Mary

Legion Of Mary

  • Date: Wednesday, December 13, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Saint Vincent...

Saint Vincent De Paul Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, December 13, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
14

Altar and Rosa...

Altar and Rosary Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, December 14, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
15

Eucharistic Ho...

Eucharistic Holy Hour

  • Date: Friday, December 15, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
16
17

Assemble Chris...

Assemble Christmas Decorations

  • Date: Sunday, December 17, 2017
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

NA Support Gro...

NA Support Group -- School cafeteria

  • Date: Sunday, December 17, 2017
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: 12-step program supporting recovery from narcotics addiction
18

Team A

Team A

  • Date: Monday, December 18, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Monday, December 18, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
19

Stewardship Co...

Stewardship Committee Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, December 19, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Ward 11 Meetin...

Ward 11 Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, December 19, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
20

Legion Of Mary

Legion Of Mary

  • Date: Wednesday, December 20, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Share-A-Meal

Share-A-Meal

  • Date: Wednesday, December 20, 2017
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
21
22

Eucharistic Ho...

Eucharistic Holy Hour

  • Date: Friday, December 22, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
23
24

Christmas Deco...

Christmas Decorating in Church

  • Date: Sunday, December 24, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

NA Support Gro...

NA Support Group -- School cafeteria

  • Date: Sunday, December 24, 2017
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: 12-step program supporting recovery from narcotics addiction
25

Parish Office...

Parish Office Closed

  • Date: Monday, December 25, 2017
  • All day event
26

Parish Office...

Parish Office Closed

  • Date: Tuesday, December 26, 2017
  • All day event
27

Parish Office...

Parish Office Closed

  • Date: Wednesday, December 27, 2017
  • All day event
28

Parish Office...

Parish Office Closed

  • Date: Thursday, December 28, 2017
  • All day event
29

Parish Office...

Parish Office Closed

  • Date: Friday, December 29, 2017
  • All day event

Eucharistic Ho...

Eucharistic Holy Hour

  • Date: Friday, December 29, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
30

Parish Office...

Parish Office Closed

  • Date: Saturday, December 30, 2017
  • All day event
31

Parish Office...

Parish Office Closed

  • Date: Sunday, December 31, 2017
  • All day event

NA Support Gro...

NA Support Group -- School cafeteria

  • Date: Sunday, December 31, 2017
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: 12-step program supporting recovery from narcotics addiction
      

Friday Dec 1, 2017

  • Eucharistic Holy Hour

    Friday Dec 1, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday Dec 3, 2017

  • NA Support Group -- School cafeteria

    Sunday Dec 3, 2017 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    12-step program supporting recovery from narcotics addiction

Tuesday Dec 5, 2017

  • Staff Meeting

    Tuesday Dec 5, 2017 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Parish Counsel and Finance Counsel Meeting

    Tuesday Dec 5, 2017 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Wednesday Dec 6, 2017

  • Legion Of Mary

    Wednesday Dec 6, 2017 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Share-A-Meal

    Wednesday Dec 6, 2017 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Thursday Dec 7, 2017

  • First District Meeting

    Thursday Dec 7, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Dec 8, 2017

  • Eucharistic Holy Hour

    Friday Dec 8, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Dec 9, 2017

  • Saint Vincent De Paul Bake Sale

    Saturday Dec 9, 2017 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Sunday Dec 10, 2017

  • Saint Vincent De Paul Bake Sale

    Sunday Dec 10, 2017 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    After 9:00 AM and 11:00 AM Sunday Mass

  • NA Support Group -- School cafeteria

    Sunday Dec 10, 2017 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    12-step program supporting recovery from narcotics addiction

Monday Dec 11, 2017

  • Team B

    Monday Dec 11, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • RCIA

    Monday Dec 11, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • School Christmas Program

    Monday Dec 11, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    In Church

Tuesday Dec 12, 2017

  • Food Pantry

    Tuesday Dec 12, 2017 3:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Wednesday Dec 13, 2017

  • Legion Of Mary

    Wednesday Dec 13, 2017 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Saint Vincent De Paul Meeting

    Wednesday Dec 13, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Dec 14, 2017

  • Altar and Rosary Meeting

    Thursday Dec 14, 2017 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Friday Dec 15, 2017

  • Eucharistic Holy Hour

    Friday Dec 15, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday Dec 17, 2017

  • Assemble Christmas Decorations

    Sunday Dec 17, 2017 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

  • NA Support Group -- School cafeteria

    Sunday Dec 17, 2017 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    12-step program supporting recovery from narcotics addiction

Monday Dec 18, 2017

  • Team A

    Monday Dec 18, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • RCIA

    Monday Dec 18, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Dec 19, 2017

  • Stewardship Committee Meeting

    Tuesday Dec 19, 2017 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Ward 11 Meeting

    Tuesday Dec 19, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Dec 20, 2017

  • Legion Of Mary

    Wednesday Dec 20, 2017 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Share-A-Meal

    Wednesday Dec 20, 2017 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Friday Dec 22, 2017

  • Eucharistic Holy Hour

    Friday Dec 22, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday Dec 24, 2017

  • Christmas Decorating in Church

    Sunday Dec 24, 2017 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • NA Support Group -- School cafeteria

    Sunday Dec 24, 2017 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    12-step program supporting recovery from narcotics addiction

Monday Dec 25, 2017

  • Parish Office Closed

    Monday Dec 25, 2017 All day

Tuesday Dec 26, 2017

  • Parish Office Closed

    Tuesday Dec 26, 2017 All day

Wednesday Dec 27, 2017

  • Parish Office Closed

    Wednesday Dec 27, 2017 All day

Thursday Dec 28, 2017

  • Parish Office Closed

    Thursday Dec 28, 2017 All day

Friday Dec 29, 2017

  • Parish Office Closed

    Friday Dec 29, 2017 All day

  • Eucharistic Holy Hour

    Friday Dec 29, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Dec 30, 2017

  • Parish Office Closed

    Saturday Dec 30, 2017 All day

Sunday Dec 31, 2017

  • Parish Office Closed

    Sunday Dec 31, 2017 All day

  • NA Support Group -- School cafeteria

    Sunday Dec 31, 2017 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    12-step program supporting recovery from narcotics addiction