A church with a mission in the city

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

Parish Office...

Parish Office Closed

  • Date: Monday, January 1, 2018
  • All day event

Parish Office...

Parish Office Closed

  • Date: Monday, January 1, 2018
  • All day event

Parish Office...

Parish Office Closed

  • Date: Monday, January 1, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
2

Parish Office...

Parish Office Closed

  • Date: Tuesday, January 2, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
3

Team A

Team A

  • Date: Wednesday, January 3, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Wednesday, January 3, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Share-A-Meal

Share-A-Meal

  • Date: Wednesday, January 3, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Journey Throug...

Journey Through Scripture

  • Date: Wednesday, January 3, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
4

Alpha Meeting

Alpha Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, January 4, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Parish House Downstairs

First District...

First District Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, January 4, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
5
6
7

NA Support Gro...

NA Support Group -- School cafeteria

  • Date: Sunday, January 7, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: 12-step program supporting recovery from narcotics addiction
8

Team B

Team B

  • Date: Monday, January 8, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Monday, January 8, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
9

Staff Meeting

Staff Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, January 9, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Food Pantry

Food Pantry

  • Date: Tuesday, January 9, 2018
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
10

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Wednesday, January 10, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Journey Throug...

Journey Through Scripture

  • Date: Wednesday, January 10, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
11
12
13
14

NA Support Gro...

NA Support Group -- School cafeteria

  • Date: Sunday, January 14, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: 12-step program supporting recovery from narcotics addiction
15

Parish Office...

Parish Office Closed

  • Date: Monday, January 15, 2018
  • All day event
16

No Ward 11 Mee...

No Ward 11 Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, January 16, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Team A

Team A

  • Date: Tuesday, January 16, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
17

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Wednesday, January 17, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Share-A-Meal

Share-A-Meal

  • Date: Wednesday, January 17, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Journey Throug...

Journey Through Scripture

  • Date: Wednesday, January 17, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Saint Vincent...

Saint Vincent De Paul Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, January 17, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
18
19
20

Night at the R...

Night at the Races , Athletic Association

  • Date: Saturday, January 20, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
21

NA Support Gro...

NA Support Group -- School cafeteria

  • Date: Sunday, January 21, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: 12-step program supporting recovery from narcotics addiction
22

Team B

Team B

  • Date: Monday, January 22, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Monday, January 22, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
23

Stewardship Me...

Stewardship Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, January 23, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
24

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Wednesday, January 24, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Journey Throug...

Journey Through Scripture

  • Date: Wednesday, January 24, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
25
26
27
28

NA Support Gro...

NA Support Group -- School cafeteria

  • Date: Sunday, January 28, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: 12-step program supporting recovery from narcotics addiction
29

Team A

Team A

  • Date: Monday, January 29, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Monday, January 29, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
30
31

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Wednesday, January 31, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Journey Throug...

Journey Through Scripture

  • Date: Wednesday, January 31, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
   

Monday Jan 1, 2018

  • Parish Office Closed

    Monday Jan 1, 2018 All day

  • Parish Office Closed

    Monday Jan 1, 2018 All day

  • Parish Office Closed

    Monday Jan 1, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Jan 2, 2018

  • Parish Office Closed

    Tuesday Jan 2, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jan 3, 2018

  • Team A

    Wednesday Jan 3, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Legion of Mary

    Wednesday Jan 3, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Share-A-Meal

    Wednesday Jan 3, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Journey Through Scripture

    Wednesday Jan 3, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Jan 4, 2018

  • Alpha Meeting

    Thursday Jan 4, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Parish House Downstairs

  • First District Meeting

    Thursday Jan 4, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday Jan 7, 2018

  • NA Support Group -- School cafeteria

    Sunday Jan 7, 2018 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    12-step program supporting recovery from narcotics addiction

Monday Jan 8, 2018

  • Team B

    Monday Jan 8, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • RCIA

    Monday Jan 8, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Jan 9, 2018

  • Staff Meeting

    Tuesday Jan 9, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Food Pantry

    Tuesday Jan 9, 2018 3:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Wednesday Jan 10, 2018

  • Legion of Mary

    Wednesday Jan 10, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Journey Through Scripture

    Wednesday Jan 10, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Sunday Jan 14, 2018

  • NA Support Group -- School cafeteria

    Sunday Jan 14, 2018 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    12-step program supporting recovery from narcotics addiction

Monday Jan 15, 2018

  • Parish Office Closed

    Monday Jan 15, 2018 All day

Tuesday Jan 16, 2018

  • No Ward 11 Meeting

    Tuesday Jan 16, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Team A

    Tuesday Jan 16, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday Jan 17, 2018

  • Legion of Mary

    Wednesday Jan 17, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Share-A-Meal

    Wednesday Jan 17, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Journey Through Scripture

    Wednesday Jan 17, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

  • Saint Vincent De Paul Meeting

    Wednesday Jan 17, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Jan 20, 2018

  • Night at the Races , Athletic Association

    Saturday Jan 20, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Sunday Jan 21, 2018

  • NA Support Group -- School cafeteria

    Sunday Jan 21, 2018 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    12-step program supporting recovery from narcotics addiction

Monday Jan 22, 2018

  • Team B

    Monday Jan 22, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • RCIA

    Monday Jan 22, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Jan 23, 2018

  • Stewardship Meeting

    Tuesday Jan 23, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Jan 24, 2018

  • Legion of Mary

    Wednesday Jan 24, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Journey Through Scripture

    Wednesday Jan 24, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Sunday Jan 28, 2018

  • NA Support Group -- School cafeteria

    Sunday Jan 28, 2018 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    12-step program supporting recovery from narcotics addiction

Monday Jan 29, 2018

  • Team A

    Monday Jan 29, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • RCIA

    Monday Jan 29, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Jan 31, 2018

  • Legion of Mary

    Wednesday Jan 31, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Journey Through Scripture

    Wednesday Jan 31, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM