A church with a mission in the city

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1
2

NA Support Gro...

NA Support Group -- School cafeteria

  • Date: Sunday, September 2, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: 12-step program supporting recovery from narcotics addiction
3
4

Team B

Team B

  • Date: Tuesday, September 4, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
5

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Wednesday, September 5, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Share-A-Meal

Share-A-Meal

  • Date: Wednesday, September 5, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Saint Vincent...

Saint Vincent De Paul

  • Date: Wednesday, September 5, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
6

Alpha Meeting

Alpha Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, September 6, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

First District...

First District Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, September 6, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
7
8

Name Tag Weeke...

Name Tag Weekend

  • Date: Saturday, September 8, 2018
  • All day event
9

Name Tag Weeke...

Name Tag Weekend

  • Date: Sunday, September 9, 2018
  • All day event

NA Support Gro...

NA Support Group -- School cafeteria

  • Date: Sunday, September 9, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: 12-step program supporting recovery from narcotics addiction
10

Team A

Team A

  • Date: Monday, September 10, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
11

Food Pantry

Food Pantry

  • Date: Tuesday, September 11, 2018
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
12

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Wednesday, September 12, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
13

Alpha Meeting

Alpha Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, September 13, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
14
15
16

Red Cross Bloo...

Red Cross Blood Drive

  • Date: Sunday, September 16, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

NA Support Gro...

NA Support Group -- School cafeteria

  • Date: Sunday, September 16, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: 12-step program supporting recovery from narcotics addiction

Parish Leaders...

Parish Leadership Cookout

  • Date: Sunday, September 16, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
17

Team B

Team B

  • Date: Monday, September 17, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
18

Baptism Class...

Baptism Class at St. Mel's

  • Date: Tuesday, September 18, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Ward 11 Meetin...

Ward 11 Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, September 18, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
19

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Wednesday, September 19, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Alumni Meeting...

Alumni Meeting at PJ McIntyre's

  • Date: Wednesday, September 19, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: At PJ McIntyre's

Share-A-Meal

Share-A-Meal

  • Date: Wednesday, September 19, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
20

Alpha Meeting

Alpha Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, September 20, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Altar & Ro...

Altar & Rosary Guild

  • Date: Thursday, September 20, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
21

Parish Steward...

Parish Stewardship Retreat

  • Date: Friday, September 21, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: In School Cafeteria
22

Parish Steward...

Parish Stewardship Retreat

  • Date: Saturday, September 22, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
23

NA Support Gro...

NA Support Group -- School cafeteria

  • Date: Sunday, September 23, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: 12-step program supporting recovery from narcotics addiction
24

Team A

Team A

  • Date: Monday, September 24, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
25

Stewardship Me...

Stewardship Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, September 25, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
26

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Wednesday, September 26, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
27

Alpha Meeting

Alpha Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, September 27, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
28
29
30

NA Support Gro...

NA Support Group -- School cafeteria

  • Date: Sunday, September 30, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: 12-step program supporting recovery from narcotics addiction
      

Sunday Sep 2, 2018

  • NA Support Group -- School cafeteria

    Sunday Sep 2, 2018 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    12-step program supporting recovery from narcotics addiction

Tuesday Sep 4, 2018

  • Team B

    Tuesday Sep 4, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday Sep 5, 2018

  • Legion of Mary

    Wednesday Sep 5, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Share-A-Meal

    Wednesday Sep 5, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Saint Vincent De Paul

    Wednesday Sep 5, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Sep 6, 2018

  • Alpha Meeting

    Thursday Sep 6, 2018 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • First District Meeting

    Thursday Sep 6, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Sep 8, 2018

  • Name Tag Weekend

    Saturday Sep 8, 2018 All day

Sunday Sep 9, 2018

  • Name Tag Weekend

    Sunday Sep 9, 2018 All day

  • NA Support Group -- School cafeteria

    Sunday Sep 9, 2018 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    12-step program supporting recovery from narcotics addiction

Monday Sep 10, 2018

  • Team A

    Monday Sep 10, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Sep 11, 2018

  • Food Pantry

    Tuesday Sep 11, 2018 3:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Wednesday Sep 12, 2018

  • Legion of Mary

    Wednesday Sep 12, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Thursday Sep 13, 2018

  • Alpha Meeting

    Thursday Sep 13, 2018 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday Sep 16, 2018

  • Red Cross Blood Drive

    Sunday Sep 16, 2018 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM

  • NA Support Group -- School cafeteria

    Sunday Sep 16, 2018 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    12-step program supporting recovery from narcotics addiction

  • Parish Leadership Cookout

    Sunday Sep 16, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Monday Sep 17, 2018

  • Team B

    Monday Sep 17, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Sep 18, 2018

  • Baptism Class at St. Mel's

    Tuesday Sep 18, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Ward 11 Meeting

    Tuesday Sep 18, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Sep 19, 2018

  • Legion of Mary

    Wednesday Sep 19, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Alumni Meeting at PJ McIntyre's

    Wednesday Sep 19, 2018 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    At PJ McIntyre's

  • Share-A-Meal

    Wednesday Sep 19, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Thursday Sep 20, 2018

  • Alpha Meeting

    Thursday Sep 20, 2018 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Altar & Rosary Guild

    Thursday Sep 20, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Friday Sep 21, 2018

  • Parish Stewardship Retreat

    Friday Sep 21, 2018 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    In School Cafeteria

Saturday Sep 22, 2018

  • Parish Stewardship Retreat

    Saturday Sep 22, 2018 8:00 AM to 2:00 PM

Sunday Sep 23, 2018

  • NA Support Group -- School cafeteria

    Sunday Sep 23, 2018 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    12-step program supporting recovery from narcotics addiction

Monday Sep 24, 2018

  • Team A

    Monday Sep 24, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Sep 25, 2018

  • Stewardship Meeting

    Tuesday Sep 25, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Sep 26, 2018

  • Legion of Mary

    Wednesday Sep 26, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Thursday Sep 27, 2018

  • Alpha Meeting

    Thursday Sep 27, 2018 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday Sep 30, 2018

  • NA Support Group -- School cafeteria

    Sunday Sep 30, 2018 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    12-step program supporting recovery from narcotics addiction