A church with a mission in the city

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Wednesday, August 1, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
2
3
4
5

NA Support Gro...

NA Support Group -- School cafeteria

  • Date: Sunday, August 5, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: 12-step program supporting recovery from narcotics addiction
6
7
8
9
10
11
12

NA Support Gro...

NA Support Group -- School cafeteria

  • Date: Sunday, August 12, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: 12-step program supporting recovery from narcotics addiction
13
14
15
16
17
18
19

NA Support Gro...

NA Support Group -- School cafeteria

  • Date: Sunday, August 19, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: 12-step program supporting recovery from narcotics addiction
20
21
22
23
24
25
26

NA Support Gro...

NA Support Group -- School cafeteria

  • Date: Sunday, August 26, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: 12-step program supporting recovery from narcotics addiction
27
28
29
30
31
 

Wednesday Aug 1, 2018

  • Legion of Mary

    Wednesday Aug 1, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Aug 5, 2018

  • NA Support Group -- School cafeteria

    Sunday Aug 5, 2018 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    12-step program supporting recovery from narcotics addiction

Sunday Aug 12, 2018

  • NA Support Group -- School cafeteria

    Sunday Aug 12, 2018 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    12-step program supporting recovery from narcotics addiction

Sunday Aug 19, 2018

  • NA Support Group -- School cafeteria

    Sunday Aug 19, 2018 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    12-step program supporting recovery from narcotics addiction

Sunday Aug 26, 2018

  • NA Support Group -- School cafeteria

    Sunday Aug 26, 2018 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    12-step program supporting recovery from narcotics addiction