A church with a mission in the city

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1
2

NA Support Gro...

NA Support Group -- School cafeteria

  • Date: Sunday, July 2, 2017
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: 12-step program supporting recovery from narcotics addiction
3

Team A

Team A

  • Date: Monday, July 3, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
4

Parish Office...

Parish Office Closed

  • Date: Tuesday, July 4, 2017
  • All day event
5

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Wednesday, July 5, 2017
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Share-A-Meal

Share-A-Meal

  • Date: Wednesday, July 5, 2017
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
6

No First Distr...

No First District Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, July 6, 2017
  • All day event
7
8
9

NA Support Gro...

NA Support Group -- School cafeteria

  • Date: Sunday, July 9, 2017
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: 12-step program supporting recovery from narcotics addiction
10

Team B

Team B

  • Date: Monday, July 10, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
11

Food Pantry

Food Pantry

  • Date: Tuesday, July 11, 2017
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Baptism Class...

Baptism Class at St. Ignatius Of Anticoh

  • Date: Tuesday, July 11, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
12

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Wednesday, July 12, 2017
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Saint Vincent...

Saint Vincent De Paul Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, July 12, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
13
14
15
16

NA Support Gro...

NA Support Group -- School cafeteria

  • Date: Sunday, July 16, 2017
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: 12-step program supporting recovery from narcotics addiction
17

Team A

Team A

  • Date: Monday, July 17, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
18

No Ward 11 Mee...

No Ward 11 Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, July 18, 2017
  • All day event
19

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Wednesday, July 19, 2017
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Share-A-Meal

Share-A-Meal

  • Date: Wednesday, July 19, 2017
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
20

ALPHA Meeting

ALPHA Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, July 20, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
21
22
23

NA Support Gro...

NA Support Group -- School cafeteria

  • Date: Sunday, July 23, 2017
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: 12-step program supporting recovery from narcotics addiction
24

Team B

Team B

  • Date: Monday, July 24, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
25

Stewardship Co...

Stewardship Committee Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, July 25, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
26

Golf Outing

Golf Outing

  • Date: Wednesday, July 26, 2017
  • All day event
  • Description: Bob-O-Links Golf Course See Registration Form in
    " What's Coming Up" on Home Page

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Wednesday, July 26, 2017
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
27
28
29
30

NA Support Gro...

NA Support Group -- School cafeteria

  • Date: Sunday, July 30, 2017
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: 12-step program supporting recovery from narcotics addiction
31

Team A

Team A

  • Date: Monday, July 31, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
     

Sunday Jul 2, 2017

  • NA Support Group -- School cafeteria

    Sunday Jul 2, 2017 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    12-step program supporting recovery from narcotics addiction

Monday Jul 3, 2017

  • Team A

    Monday Jul 3, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Jul 4, 2017

  • Parish Office Closed

    Tuesday Jul 4, 2017 All day

Wednesday Jul 5, 2017

  • Legion of Mary

    Wednesday Jul 5, 2017 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

  • Share-A-Meal

    Wednesday Jul 5, 2017 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Thursday Jul 6, 2017

  • No First District Meeting

    Thursday Jul 6, 2017 All day

Sunday Jul 9, 2017

  • NA Support Group -- School cafeteria

    Sunday Jul 9, 2017 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    12-step program supporting recovery from narcotics addiction

Monday Jul 10, 2017

  • Team B

    Monday Jul 10, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Jul 11, 2017

  • Food Pantry

    Tuesday Jul 11, 2017 3:30 PM to 5:30 PM

  • Baptism Class at St. Ignatius Of Anticoh

    Tuesday Jul 11, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Jul 12, 2017

  • Legion of Mary

    Wednesday Jul 12, 2017 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

  • Saint Vincent De Paul Meeting

    Wednesday Jul 12, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday Jul 16, 2017

  • NA Support Group -- School cafeteria

    Sunday Jul 16, 2017 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    12-step program supporting recovery from narcotics addiction

Monday Jul 17, 2017

  • Team A

    Monday Jul 17, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Jul 18, 2017

  • No Ward 11 Meeting

    Tuesday Jul 18, 2017 All day

Wednesday Jul 19, 2017

  • Legion of Mary

    Wednesday Jul 19, 2017 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

  • Share-A-Meal

    Wednesday Jul 19, 2017 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Thursday Jul 20, 2017

  • ALPHA Meeting

    Thursday Jul 20, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday Jul 23, 2017

  • NA Support Group -- School cafeteria

    Sunday Jul 23, 2017 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    12-step program supporting recovery from narcotics addiction

Monday Jul 24, 2017

  • Team B

    Monday Jul 24, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Jul 25, 2017

  • Stewardship Committee Meeting

    Tuesday Jul 25, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Jul 26, 2017

  • Golf Outing

    Wednesday Jul 26, 2017 All day

    Bob-O-Links Golf Course See Registration Form in
    " What's Coming Up" on Home Page

  • Legion of Mary

    Wednesday Jul 26, 2017 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jul 30, 2017

  • NA Support Group -- School cafeteria

    Sunday Jul 30, 2017 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    12-step program supporting recovery from narcotics addiction

Monday Jul 31, 2017

  • Team A

    Monday Jul 31, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM