A church with a mission in the city

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

Parish Office...

Parish Office Closed

  • Date: Monday, January 1, 2018
  • All day event

Parish Office...

Parish Office Closed

  • Date: Monday, January 1, 2018
  • All day event
2
3
4
5
6
7

NA Support Gro...

NA Support Group -- School cafeteria

  • Date: Sunday, January 7, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: 12-step program supporting recovery from narcotics addiction
8
9
10
11
12
13
14

NA Support Gro...

NA Support Group -- School cafeteria

  • Date: Sunday, January 14, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: 12-step program supporting recovery from narcotics addiction
15
16
17
18
19
20
21

NA Support Gro...

NA Support Group -- School cafeteria

  • Date: Sunday, January 21, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: 12-step program supporting recovery from narcotics addiction
22
23
24
25
26
27
28

NA Support Gro...

NA Support Group -- School cafeteria

  • Date: Sunday, January 28, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: 12-step program supporting recovery from narcotics addiction
29
30
31
   

Monday Jan 1, 2018

  • Parish Office Closed

    Monday Jan 1, 2018 All day

  • Parish Office Closed

    Monday Jan 1, 2018 All day

Sunday Jan 7, 2018

  • NA Support Group -- School cafeteria

    Sunday Jan 7, 2018 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    12-step program supporting recovery from narcotics addiction

Sunday Jan 14, 2018

  • NA Support Group -- School cafeteria

    Sunday Jan 14, 2018 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    12-step program supporting recovery from narcotics addiction

Sunday Jan 21, 2018

  • NA Support Group -- School cafeteria

    Sunday Jan 21, 2018 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    12-step program supporting recovery from narcotics addiction

Sunday Jan 28, 2018

  • NA Support Group -- School cafeteria

    Sunday Jan 28, 2018 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    12-step program supporting recovery from narcotics addiction